things are a little grim around these parts, so I offer you some LOLA! and dare you not to fall in love with her

bath time!!  (yes, that's a rubber-maid - times are tough!)

bath time!! (yes, that's a rubber-maid - all the cool kids bathe in rubber-maid!

reading Papa's Uncle Wiggly book - LOTS of adventures in her future!!

reading Papa's Uncle Wiggly book - LOTS of adventures in her future!!

using chopsticks - SO advanced!

using chopsticks - SO advanced!

keeping an eye on things

keeping an eye on things

putting away her toys

putting away her toys

helping with the ironing

helping with the ironing

she's a maniac, maniac on the floor ...

she's a maniac, maniac on the floor ...

such style!

such style!

so that daddy doesn't wear my pants

so that daddy doesn't wear my pants

Sports Illustrated here I come!!!

Sports Illustrated here I come!!!

first swimming lesson

first swimming lesson

you want to know what I'm thinking, don't you

you want to know what I'm thinking, don't you

