I am grappling with something that I never thought (or rather HOPED) I would have to and am not impressed with it one bit

what I must now decide is whether or not I can get past it

so, once a cheater always a cheater?

is the fact that I was lied to, directly and indirectly for the better part of 6 months something I can get past? Is it possible to salvage a relationship from this? and by relationship I don’t mean romantic, in case you were about to jump down my throat yet again about this …

I honetly don’t know

and in other news …

I do believe that I have overcome my swim suit phobia – in preparation for my up-coming long weekend in the Okanagan I went swim suit shopping yesterday and faced several demons, mainly related to the fact that the thought of going out in public in a swim suit scares the bejeesus out of me! 1 1/2 hours and about a jajillion suits later I left the store victorious – a choclate brown “skort” and 2 tops, one pale blue and one chocolate brown, both halter style

happy times indeed

