Courtesy of Brandy (who got it from Bre), I bring you my answers to 5 totally random questions.  (it’s been a slow week, what can I say?  actually, that’s and out and out lie, LOTS has been happening but I haven’t digested it yet and don’t quite know how to express it, so until then …) 

1. If you could be invisible for one hour, where would you go and why?  George Clooney’s shower.  Why?  like duh, it’s George Clooney.  naked. and wet. and soapy.  yummy!!

2. Why do you blog? (I’m asking everyone this because I’m curious…) I blog to vent, share, cry, laugh, question

3. What was the best purchase you ever made? Maggie, though I guess she’s not actually a purchase, but I had to pay serious coin for her, so I guess I technically “purchased” her, so yeah, that’s my answer

4. What’s your favourite childhood memory? Uncle Wigglies with my father

 5. If there was one song you could sing absolutely perfectly, what song would it be and why? Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen) – because angels weep at the mere whisper of it

If you want to play, too, simply type “interview me” in the comments with your email address.  I will respond by emailing you 5 questions.  I get to pick them, and you have to answer them all. You will update your blog with the answers to the questions.  You will include this explanation and an offer to interview someone else in the same post.  When others comment asking you to be interviewed, you will ask them 5 questions.

